Follow by Email

Translate

Thursday, March 15, 2018

15/3/18

15/3/18 Lough Currane was all quiet on the SW front, which is not surprising after yesterday’s big flood, just for the record there was 24.8mm of rainfall. Now to all you angling Fans of  Lough Derriana and Namona, there is two boats ready and waiting on Lough Derriana and one boat on Lough Namona, as from now, so if you want to book your St. Patrick’s Weekend on the two upper Lakes just mentioned you can book your boats in advance by Ringing Curran’s Mace supermarket Waterville on
(066) 947 4253 or https://www.facebook.com/CurransmaceWaterville/  Wind SSE then veered SW fresh. Yesterdays weather, maximum air temperature 11.7c. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.